PA Jazz Collective

Executive Board:

President Dave Roth
Corporate Address: P.O. Box 4136, Bethlehem, PA 18018


Vice President - Tony Gairo, B. M. Saxophone

Associate Professor of Saxophone, Jazz at Moravian, Muhlenberg & Lafayette Colleges

Director of the Muhlenberg College Big Band and Moravian College Jazz Combo 1.



Secretary - Ron Bogart, B.M. Percussion


Treasurer - Ernest L. Stadler, P. E.

500 Hemlock Lane | Nazareth, PA 18064

Principal Consultant, Stadler Engineering Co.

Past adjunct faculty in Bioprocess Engineering at NCC

Retired as Director Custom Engineered Bioprocess Equipment Sales at B. Braun Biotech / Sartorius

Founding Member and Treasurer, Society of Bioprocess Professionals



Board Members at Large:

Vicky Doney

Brian Bortz

Bill Smith

The Honorable Wayne Maura , Magisterial District Judge


Advisory Board: Neil Wetzel, Ed. D, Associate Professor Music and Director of Jazz Studies, Moravian College


Vicki Doney, June Thomas, and Brian Bortz


Artistic Director - Alan Gaumer
352 Anchorage Road | Saylorsburg, PA 18353 | Phone: (570) 656-5631

Graduate U.S. Navy School of Music

Artist / Lecturer, Moravian College



Media Manager - Tyler Evans



Community Resources and Development Director - Annie Prince



You Tube Manager - Rachel Loughry


Calendar Listing Submissions: June Thomas

(all listings subject to approval)


Photographer - Dan Danish


Legal Representation - Steve Krawitz & Michael D. Collins


Accountant - James P. Weiss, C.P.A.


Art Brand - Sayre Design

Webmaster - Matthew Hoh



Education Committee:

Neil Wetzel (Chair); Alan Gaumer, Tony Gairo, Dave Roth, June Thomas, Dan Wilkins, Mike Lorenz, and Frank Parker.

Interested in Volunteering? Contact Mel Frey via E-Mail:


Past Board Members Include: Marlene Gilley, Frank Wilgruber, Jim McGee, Robin Bryan, Joel Nathan Rosen, Dr. Thomas Sugalski and June Thomas