PA Jazz Collective


Interested in Volunteering?

Get in touch with us at

Executive Board

President Dave Roth
Vice President – Tony Gairo
Secretary – Ron Bogart
Treasurer – Brian Bortz
Bill Smith


Advisory Board

Past Board Members

  • Marlene Gilley
  • Frank Wilgruber
  • Jim McGee
  • Robin Bryan
  • Joel Nathan Rosen
  • Dr. Thomas Sugalski

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *